Find your RockBox

WE’RE HERE

WE CAN’T WAIT UNTIL YOU ARE TOO.

BLAKENEY/BALLANTYNE

9929 Rea Road #200

Waxhaw, NC 28173

704-924-0470

blakeney@rockboxfitness.com

CARY

8204 Tryon Woods Drive Suite 109

Cary, NC 27518

919-930-6060

cary@rockboxfitness.com

CHARLOTTE

2130 Wilkinson Blvd

Charlotte, NC 28208

704 654 7811

charlotte@rockboxfitness.com

DECATUR

Coming Soon

Decatur, GA

FRISCO

6363 Dalls Parkway, #111

Frisco, TX 75034

469-704-6736

frisco@rockboxfitness.com

GREENSBORO

2601 Lawndale Dr

Greensboro, NC 27408

HUNTERSVILLE

9615 Sherrill Estates Road

Huntersville, NC 28078

704 997 6665

huntersville@rockboxfitness.com

LEXINGTON

929 North Lake Drive

Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 673-2142

lexington@rockboxfitness.com

MOORESVILLE

287 Williamson Rd., Suite E

Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 929-8036

mooresville@rockboxfitness.com

MOUNT PLEASANT

Coming Soon

Mount Pleasant, SC

MURFREESBORO

1720 Old Fort Parkway, Suite C130

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 212-8100

theboro@rockboxfitness.com

PACIFIC BEACH

1896 Garnet Ave

San Diego, CA 92109

858-886-7114

pacificbeach@rockboxfitness.com

ROCK HILL

652 Herrons Ferry Rd, Suite 108

Rock Hill, SC 29732

704-728-2865

rockhill@rockboxfitness.com

SANDY SPRINGS

4969 Roswell Rd, Suites 135-145

Sandy Springs, GA 30342

404-330-2056

sandysprings@rockboxfitness.com

SCOTTSDALE

4710 E. Cactus Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85032

602-773-6757

scottsdale@rockboxfitness.com

SOUTH END

Coming Soon

Charlotte, NC

STEELE CREEK

14135 Steele Creek Rd, Suit 100

Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 526-7874

steelecreek@rockboxfitness.com

UNION

Coming Soon

Union, NJ

UNIVERSITY

230 E WT Harris Blvd, Suite C1

Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 619-8471

university@rockboxfitness.com

VIRGINIA BEACH

401 N. Great Neck Rd. Ste. 121

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 937-5306

virginiabeach@rockboxfitness.com